Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 86

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Beat The Book Calculator

A powerful betting tool designed and constructed by Steve Jones

Do you often narrow a race or event down to a shortlist of possible winners,

only to make the wrong bet?

If so, this is the professional betting tool for you.

 

Guarantee yourself an optimised profit,

regardless of which of your favoured contenders wins.

 

Not only that, but Beat The Book Calculator allows you to...

 

Specify the total return you wish to collect from a race or event

Specify the total stake you wish place on a race or event

Specify the total profit you wish to make from a race or event

 

Whatever your specifications, Beat The Book Calculator instantly

displays the optimum bets to make.

 

The calculator includes a fully automated version of the popular Beat The Book mathematical application featured in the Pro Betting Guide, together with additional enhancements.

 

Free email help and support is provided if required.

 

Preview Beat The Book Calculator here

(opens in new window: please zoom if required)

 

Beat The Book Calculator comes in a Microsoft Excel workbook

and is available for a one-off price of 9.99.

 

Order your Beat The Book Calculator here:

Beat The Book Calculator will normally be delivered to your inbox within 24 hours.

It will automatically be sent to the email address you use for your purchase.

If you wish it to be delivered to a different email address please let me know.

 

Steve Jones

Professional Betting Advice and Strategy

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Tue 24 Apr

Daily Bargain

Mordin (nb)

Won 2.63

+ Voi

2nd 8/1 to 7/1

Exacta: 9.00


Tue 24 Apr

ProLays

Ask The Guru

Match 12.00


Mon 23 Apr

Daily Bargain

Rebecca Rocks (nb)

Won 11/4 to 5/2


Mon 23 Apr

ProLays

Pretty Jewel

Match 8.69


14-22 Apr

Short break - no bets


Fri 13 Apr

Daily Bargain

Politologue

Won 12.00


Thu 12 Apr

Daily Bargain

L'Ami Serge

Won 7/1 to 5/1

+ Supasundae (nb)

2nd 11/10

Exacta: 13.10


Wed 11 Apr

ProLays

Compatriot

Match 3.74


Mon 9 Apr

ProBets

Oyster Card

Won 3/1(r4) to 9/4


Mon 9 Apr

ProLays

Outrath

Match 5.00


Sun 8 Apr

Daily Bargain

Dakota Grey

Won 9/1 to 4/1


Sun 8 Apr

ProBets

Show On The Road

Won 13/2 to 11/4


Sat 7 Apr

ProBets

Hunaina

Won 6/1 to 7/2


Fri 6 Apr

ProBets

Zamjar

Won 3/1 to 5/2


Fri 6 Apr

ProLays

Presence Process

Match 6.80


Thu 5 Apr

Daily Bargain

La Fortuna (nb)

Won 9/2


Wed 4 Apr

Daily Bargain

Mime Dance (nb)

Won 10/3


Mon 2 Apr

ProLays

Kyllachy Dragon

Match 2.96


Sat 31 Mar

Daily Bargain

Crowned Eagle

Won 12/1(r4) to 6/1


Thu 29 Mar

ProLays

Kyllachy Gala

Match 5.50


Tue 27 Mar

Daily Bargain

Rainbow Rebel (nb)

Won 4/1 to 7/2


Sun 25 Mar

ProLays

Royal Flag

Match 13.00


Sat 24 Mar

ProBets

Zabeel Prince

Won 2/1 to 10/11


Fri 23 Mar

Daily Bargain

Ramblow (nb)

Won 8/1

+ Settle Petal

2nd(hd) 12/1

Exacta: 116.20


Fri 23 Mar

ProLays

Illusional

Match 4.45


Thu 22 Mar

ProLays

The Juggler

Match 4.20


Wed 21 Mar

ProBets

Sparkalot

Won 11/4 to 11/10


Tue 20 Mar

ProBets

Athollblair Boy

Won 4/1 to 7/4


Tue 20 Mar

ProLays

Bengali Boys

Match 6.11


Mon 19 Mar

ProBets

Relevant

Won 11/2(r4) to 10/3


Mon 19 Mar

ProLays

Ormskirk

Match 6.20


Sat 17 Mar

ProLays

Road To Dubai

Match 6.76


Fri 16 Mar

Daily Bargain

Le Prezien

Won 20/1 to 15/2


Fri 16 Mar

ProBets

Native River

Won 5/1


Fri 16 Mar

ProLays

Redicean

Match 9.40


Thu 15 Mar

Daily Bargain

Delta Work

Won 14/1 to 6/1


Thu 15 Mar

ProLays

Yanworth

Match 7.80


Wed 14 Mar

ProBets

Altior

Won 5/4 to Evs


Wed 14 Mar

ProLays

Douvan

Match 6.40


Tue 13 Mar

ProBets

Footpad

Won 5/4 to 5/6


Tue 13 Mar

ProLays

Cockney Boy

Match 11.00


Mon 12 Mar

Daily Bargain

Captain Pugwash (nb)

Won 13/2(r4) to 7/2


Sun 11 Mar

Daily Bargain

Talk Of The South (nb)

Won 11/2(r4) to 7/4


Thu 8 Mar

ProBets

Night Castle

Won 7/4 to Evs


Thu 8 Mar

ProLays

Arnarson

Match 7.00


Wed 7 Mar

ProLays

Miss Minuty

Match 6.63


Mon 5 Mar

Daily Bargain

Bernie's Boy

Won 9/2 to 2/1


Mon 5 Mar

ProLays

Rockley Point

Match 9.73


Sat 3 Mar

ProBets

Roy's Legacy

Won 5/1(r4) to 5/2


Sat 3 Mar

ProLays

Malaysian Boleh

Match 3.43


Sat 3 Mar

Daily Bargain

Encore D'Or (nb)

Won 5/1(r4) to 2/1