Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 85

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 85

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Links

 

Horse Racing - General

Racing Post

Visit the web site of the Racing Post newspaper for the definitive horse racing, bloodstock and sports betting information on the web

Sporting Life The Sporting Life UK newspaper
Irish Racing In-depth coverage of Irish horseracing including reviews, statistics, and guides to courses
RaceXpert Horse racing software for the discerning investor
Data Form The Visual Form Book
Racing Index Complete database of racing sites
Punter's Professional Winner-finding software available
Dragonfly Saddlery UK equestrian shop in Sussex for riding equipment and horse and rider. For horses we offer a wide range of saddles, reins, girths, rugs, other tack and accessories.
Race Night A great fund-raising idea

Horse Racing - Betting

Tipsters Review A brand new tipster comparison site - well worth a visit
Best Of The Bets A great source of free tips and info with a lively message board
Free Irish Horse Racing Tips A profitable blog providing free daily tips
The Whisperer Exclusive South African Horse Racing tips and form analysis
Tipster Challenge Free online horse racing tipster competition
The Tip Exchange Buy and sell horse racing information online
Jadwiz Racing Horse racing form guide with ratings, systems & collectors race cards
Layoftheday Make money backing horses to lose
Pro Group Racing Australian horse racing selection and information service. International punters welcome.

Other Sports

Live Score Keep up to date with latest soccer scores worldwide
Winning Systems Professional gambling systems and guides
ESPN The very best in US sports info and live scores
PGA Tour The best golf info site with live scoring
AFL.com The best AFL site with live scoring

Betting - General

BetBind A service to keep track of all your bet history.
Sports Betting Odds Comparison A general sports betting site offering a live comprehensive odds comparison service plus news and exclusive articles about betting, chat forums and some freebies. Worth a look.
Bettingjobs The online job board for the gambling industry
Betstudy.com Online sports betting guide with the reviews of bookmakers. Weekly soccer tips and live scores from European football leagues.
Free-Bet If you are looking for free bets from bookies, this is the place
Financial Spread Betting The definitive guide to stock market betting, financial spread betting and tax free alternatives to conventional investing
Bookmakers Index A really well-designed site offering all the latest prices

 

Disclaimer: cdsystems is not responsible for the content or claims of external sites

 

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Sat 24 Feb

Daily Bargain

Mr Owen

Won (FPP) 14/1 to 8/1


Fri 23 Feb

ProBets

Perfect Illusion

Won 11/10


Fri 23 Feb

ProLays

Jessie Allan

Match 10.70


Thu 22 Feb

ProBets

Foolaad

Won 2/1 to 6/5


Thu 22 Feb

ProLays

Captain Lars

Match 5.31


Wed 21 Feb

ProBets

Native Fighter

Won 5/1 to 3/1


Tue 20 Feb

ProBets

My Fantasea

Won 3/1 to 11/10


Tue 20 Feb

ProLays

Dor's Law

Match 12.00


Mon 19 Feb

ProBets

Luna Eclipse

Won 7/2 to 9/4


Mon 19 Feb

ProLays

Samphire Coast

Match 5.58


Sun 18 Feb

ProBets

Dis Donc

Won 4/1


Sat 17 Feb

ProBets

Brother Tiger

Won 9/2(r4) to 7/4


Sat 17 Feb

Daily Bargain

Reckless Endeavour (nb)

Won 12/1(r4)


Fri 16 Feb

ProLays

Leo Luna

Match 5.53


Thu 15 Feb

ProLays

Maraakib

Match 7.00


Wed 14 Feb

ProLays

Cherry Oak

Match 5.07


Tue 13 Feb

ProBets

Mister Music

Won 11/2 to 9/2


Mon 12 Feb

ProBets

Iconic Sunset

Won 9/2


Mon 12 Feb

Daily Bargain

Roy's Legacy (nb)

Won 7/2


Sun 11 Feb

Daily Bargain

Folsom Blue (nb)

Won 8/1(r4) to 5/1


Sat 10 Feb

ProLays

Bridge Builder

Match 9.76


Fri 9 Feb

ProLays

Mr Carbonator

Match 4.38


Thu 8 Feb

ProLays

Theglasgowwarrior

Match 4.90


Mon 5 Feb

ProBets

Galactic Spirit

Won 13/8


Mon 5 Feb

ProLays

Miss Dusky Diva

Match 11.50


Sun 4 Feb

Daily Bargain

Total Recall (nb)

Won 11/8 to 5/6


Sun 4 Feb

ProLays

Killultagh Vic

Match 7.00


Thu 1 Feb

Daily Bargain

Pulsating (nb)

Won 3/1 to 11/10

+ Very Honest

2nd(nse) 11/2 to 9/4

Exacta: 4.10


Wed 31 Jan

ProLays

Bernie's Boy

Match 15.18


Tue 30 Jan

ProBets

Sooqaan

Won 7/4


Tue 30 Jan

ProLays

General Tufto

Match 9.96


Mon 29 Jan

Daily Bargain

Ambitious Boy

Won 25/1


Mon 29 Jan

ProBets

Murdanova

Won 4/1(r4) to 15/8


Mon 29 Jan

ProLays

Mr Potter

Match 6.14


Sat 27 Jan

ProLays

Desert Fox

Match 3.44


Wed 24 Jan

ProBets

Dalness Express

Won 9/2 to 4/1


Wed 24 Jan

ProLays

Easy Tiger

Match 4.44


Tue 23 Jan

ProBets

Foolaad

Won 5/1 to 9/2


Mon 22 Jan

ProBets

Island Brave

Won 6/1 to 3/1


Sun 21 Jan

ProLays

Secret Memories

Match 3.71


Sat 20 Jan

ProLays

Rock Icon

Match 3.98


Fri 19 Jan

Daily Bargain

Joyful Star

Won 16/1 to 15/2


Fri 19 Jan

ProBets

Completion

Won 6/4


Fri 19 Jan

ProLays

Broughtons Fancy

Match 9.00


Thu 18 Jan

Daily Bargain

Nonios

Won 6/1 to 9/2


Thu 18 Jan

ProLays

Hairdryer

Match 5.00


Wed 17 Jan

Daily Bargain

Horatio Hornblower (nb)

Won 8/1 to 7/1


Mon 15 Jan

ProBets

Mount Tahan

Won 6/4 to Evs


Mon 15 Jan

Daily Bargain

Humbert (nb)

Won 5/4


Sun 14 Jan

ProLays

Rosina

Match 3.97


Sat 13 Jan

ProLays

Human Nature

Match 2.88


Fri 12 Jan

ProBets

Tough Remedy

Won 3/1


Tue 9 Jan

Daily Bargain

Angel Palanas (nb)

Won 8/1(r4) to 9/2


Tue 9 Jan

ProLays

Kommander Kirkup

Match 5.33


Mon 8 Jan

ProBets

Dark Alliance

Won 5/1 to 11/4


Mon 8 Jan

Daily Bargain

Victory Bond (nb)

Won Evs to 2/5


Sat 6 Jan

Daily Bargain

Raz De Maree (nb)

Won 18/1 to 16/1


Fri 5 Jan

ProLays

Broughtons Fancy

Match 5.11


Thu 4 Jan

ProBets

Udontdodou

Won 2/1 to 6/5


Thu 4 Jan

Daily Bargain

Symbolic Star (nb)

Won 11/2 to 3/1


Thu 4 Jan

ProLays

Rockley Point

Match 6.55


Wed 3 Jan

ProLays

Mullaghmurphy Blue

Match 2.46


Tue 2 Jan

ProLays

Twin Appeal

Match 4.53


Mon 1 Jan

ProLays

Red Rising

Match 4.00