Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 87

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Advertisers

Links

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Pearls Of Wisdom

Approach your betting in a professional manner

Access to our FREE areas now requires you to Sign In.
Name:
Email:
Remember me next time?

Please note: by signing in to our free areas you agree to receive at least one email from us that may contain updates to our services, extra free information or marketing material. You will be able to unsubscribe from our mailing list thereafter.

2000 - 2018 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones


WINNER:

OUTSTANDING

CONTRIBUTION

TO TIPPING 2018

Awarded by

Smart Betting Club


BEST HORSE

RACING TIPSTER:

2013 Silver Award


BEST OVERALL

TIPSTER:

2013 Bronze Award


As voted by

members of

Smart Betting Club


Recent winning bets:


Fri 15 Feb

Daily Bargain

Kayf Blanco

Won 11/2(r4) to 3/1


Fri 15 Feb

ProBet

Not Another Muddle

Won 13/8 to 6/4


Fri 15 Feb

ProLays

Royal Cosmic

Match 5.23


Thu 14 Feb

ProLays

Bollihope

Match 5.45


Wed 13 Feb

Daily Bargain

My Dear Friend

Won 5/1 to 7/2


Sun 10 Feb

ProLays

Lighthouse Warrier

Match 7.60


Fri 8 Feb

ProBets

Chaparral Dream

Won 3/1(r4) to 2/1


Fri 8 Feb

ProLays

Victorious Secret

Match 7.80


Wed 6 Feb

Daily Bargain

Glittering Love (nb)

Won 2/1

+ Imperial Prince

2nd 7/1 to 5/1

Exacta: 11.20


Wed 6 Feb

ProLays

Eye Of The Water

Match 4.71


Tue 5 Feb

ProBets

Executive Force

Won 15/8 to Evs


Mon 4 Feb

Daily Bargain

Caledonia Laird

Won 8/1(r4) to 5/1


Mon 4 Feb

ProLays

Prerogative

Match 7.00


Sun 3 Feb

ProBets

La Bague Au Roi

Won 9/4(r4) to 10/11


Sun 3 Feb

ProLays

Champagne Mondays

Match 8.93


Wed 30 Jan

ProLays

Storm Trooper

Match 4.89


Tue 29 Jan

ProLays

Tan

Match 6.27


Sun 27 Jan

ProLays

Manwell

Match 3.87


Sat 26 Jan

ProBets

Aguerooo

Won 9/2 to 7/2


Mon 21 Jan

Daily Bargain

Star Ascending

Won 6/1 to 5/1


Mon 21 Jan

ProBets

Yellow Dockets

Won 6/4(r4) to 11/8


Sat 19 Jan

Daily Bargain

Forbidden Planet (nb)

Won 11/8 to 4/5


Sat 19 Jan

ProLays

Mohaayed

Match 6.60


Wed 16 Jan

ProBets

Mister Malarky

Won 4/1 to 11/4


Tue 15 Jan

ProBets

Busby

Won 11/4 to 11/8


Tue 15 Jan

ProLays

Bernie's Boy

Match 8.40


Sun 13 Jan

ProLays

Vivernus

Match 3.15


Sat 12 Jan

ProLays

Speed Company

Match 4.70


Wed 9 Jan

ProLays

Drakefell

Match 8.34


Tue 8 Jan

Daily Bargain

Zip

Won 13/2 to 9/4

+ Mardle

2nd 15/8

Exacta: 7.00


Mon 7 Jan

Daily Bargain

Taceec

Won 14/1 to 7/2


Mon 7 Jan

ProBets

Given Choice

Won 11/8 to Evs


Sun 6 Jan

ProLays

Give Him Time

Match 5.36


Sat 5 Jan

ProLays

Tralee Hills

Match 5.97


Fri 4 Jan

ProBets

Reeth

Won 6/5 to 10/11


Fri 4 Jan

ProLays

Family Fortunes

Match 4.81


Thu 3 Jan

Daily Bargain

Shamshon (nb)

Won 4/1 to 5/2


Thu 3 Jan

ProLays

Zorawar

Match 8.37


Wed 2 Jan

ProLays

Bryden Boy

Match 6.40


Tue 1 Jan

ProLays

Angel Palanas

Match 5.00