Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 84

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain  

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 84

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

Stableinsider, NHConfidential and Football Bets Direct

All the bets direct to your inbox before they appear on the site

Don't miss the best early prices

No need to keep checking the website pages for new bets

 

Daily bets from Stableinsider, NHConfidential and Football services delivered directly to your email inbox a few minutes before they appear on the site.

 

Each bet will be delivered separately as soon as it has been prepared.

 

All 3 bets delivered 7 days a week

 

Subscribe Here: Prices from just 5.68 per month for all 3 bets

 

 Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Switch  Solo  Visa Delta  Visa Electron

Fast, simple and secure subscription

 

Your email service will automatically commence on the first available betting day. If you wish it to commence on a later date please request this here.

 

The email address you use for payment will be the one to which all your emails are sent. If you wish to use a different email address for the service please request this here.

 

If your payment is for an extension to a current subscription, the new period purchased will automatically follow on from the current period.

 

Confirmation of your subscription details will be sent to you by email before your new service commences.

 

Please Note: I am away on a short break from 8-16 September 2017 inclusive.

Any new subscriptions purchased during this time will automatically commence with the bets for Sunday 17 September 2017.

 

Credit and Debit Card Payments

1 month 9.99 1

2 months

18.98

equal to 9.49/month

3 months

27.06

equal to 9.02/month

4 months

34.28

equal to 8.57/month

5 months

40.70

equal to 8.14/month

6 months 46.38 equal to 7.73/month

7 months 51.38 equal to 7.34/month

8 months 55.84 equal to 6.98/month

9 months 59.67 equal to 6.63/month

10 months 63.00 equal to 6.30/month

11 months 65.78 equal to 5.98/month

12 months 68.16 equal to 5.68/month

 

2000 - 2015 Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Mon 11 Dec

ProBets

On The Warpath

Won 11/10(r4) to 4/6


Mon 11 Dec

ProLays

Rock On Bertie

Match 4.90


Thu 7 Dec

ProLays

Chaucer's Tale

Match 4.28


Tue 5 Dec

ProLays

Steaming

Match 5.20


Mon 4 Dec

ProBets

Restive

Won 11/10 to 8/11


Mon 4 Dec

ProLays

Call Out Loud

Match 5.30


Sun 3 Dec

ProLays

Fly Vinnie

Match 5.70


Fri 1 Dec

Daily Bargain

The Organist

Won 14/1 to 12/1

+ Forza Milan (nb)

2nd 7/1 to 11/2

Exacta: 74.80


Thu 30 Nov

ProBets

Strange Society

Won 15/8 to 5/6


Thu 30 Nov

ProLays

No Such Number

Match 8.00


Tue 28 Nov

Daily Bargain

Spiritofthegames (nb)

Won 9/4

+ Molly Carew

2nd 9/2 to 5/2

Exacta: 10.40


Tue 28 Nov

ProLays

Bollin Line

Match 3.83


Mon 27 Nov

Daily Bargain

Muthabir

Won 10/1 to 5/1


Mon 27 Nov

ProBets

Robinshill

Won 15/8


Sun 26 Nov

Daily Bargain

Mala Beach

Won 12/1


Sun 26 Nov

ProLays

Crafty Roberto

Match 5.70


Sat 25 Nov

ProLays

Hisar

Match 3.80


Fri 24 Nov

ProBets

Breanski

Won 3/1(r4) to 6/4


Fri 24 Nov

ProLays

Young Tiger

Match 6.84


Thu 23 Nov

ProBets

British Art

Won 10/3 to 2/1


Wed 22 Nov

ProLays

Gorran Haven

Match 5.10


Tue 21 Nov

Daily Bargain

Gorgeous Noora (nb)

Won 11/4


Tue 21 Nov

ProLays

Short Work

Match 6.80


Mon 20 Nov

Daily Bargain

Rapid Ranger

Won 8/1 to 5/1


Sun 19 Nov

ProBets

Fox Norton

Won 5/4 to 4/5


Sun 19 Nov

ProLays

Shelford

Match 6.60


Fri 17 Nov

Daily Bargain

Sword Exceed

Won 7/1 to 7/2

+ Pretty Bubbles (nb)

2nd 20/1 to 14/1

Exacta: 50.40


Thu 16 Nov

ProLays

Topamichi

Match 4.63


Wed 15 Nov

ProBets

Lord Of The Glen

Won 10/3(r4) to 11/8


Tue 14 Nov

Daily Bargain

Crievehill

Won 13/2 to 7/2


Tue 14 Nov

ProBets

Arthur's Gift

Won 5/2(r4) to Evs


Mon 13 Nov

ProBets

Bags Groove

Won 11/4 to 2/1


Mon 13 Nov

Daily Bargain

Magic Dancer (nb)

Won 13/2 to 3/1


Mon 13 Nov

ProLays

Ticks The Boxes

Match 12.09


Fri 10 Nov

ProBets

Platinum Warrior

Won 5/2


Thu 9 Nov

ProLays

Tropical Rock

Match 4.76


Tue 7 Nov

ProBets

Alsvinder

Won 3/1


Tue 7 Nov

Daily Bargain

Grey Destiny (nb)

Won 8/1(r4) to 15/2


Tue 7 Nov

ProLays

Rich Again

Match 12.43


Mon 6 Nov

Daily Bargain

Gulliver (nb)

Won 15/8 to 11/8


Sat 4 Nov

ProBets

Global Tango

Won 2/1


Sat 4 Nov

ProLays

Wolf Sword

Match 6.37


Fri 3 Nov

ProLays

All My Love

Match 4.85


Wed 1 Nov

ProBets

Champagne Rules

Won 2/1(r4) to 10/11


Wed 1 Nov

ProLays

Innoko

Match 9.00