Professional Betting Advice and Strategy from cdsystems

Site Index

Home

Welcome

 

Today's Free Bets

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Scoop6 (Saturdays)

Football

 

Professional Portfolio

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

 

Taking Prices

 
Professional Tools

Price Finder 2

Beat The Book

 

Results Section

Portfolio Performance

Daily Bargain

ProBets

ProLays

Stableinsider

NHConfidential

System Trial 83

Systems Archive

Football

 
Blog/Newsletters

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Steve's Blog

Newsletters

 

Pro Betting Guide

(This section requires

a simple free log-in)

Banking And Staking

Don't Go Broke

How Many Winners

Getting Value

Pearls Of Wisdom

Psychology

Useful Formulae

Rating A Race

Winning Combinations

Vulnerable Favs

Beat The Book

Tracks - Flat

Tracks - NH

Track Speeds - NH

Front Runners

Soccer Ratings

 

Miscellaneous

Links

Affiliates

Advertisers

Testimonials

Email Steve Jones

 

 

 

 

System Trials: Results

For the full rules of the current system trial please click here

 

Systems are initially trialled for 50 bets in order to evaluate their potential usefulness. When a system performs well for its initial 50 bets, the trial will be extended to 100 bets or more.

A wide variety of tactics are tested through the various systems, some of which you may wish to apply to your own personal betting strategy.

Please note that these systems are deliberately trialled using very few rules and results are recorded to SP rather than early prices. The idea is that, should a method show promise in this very basic form, it must have the potential for substantial progress with the addition of appropriate filters and the use of more competitive prices.

 

System Trial 83: Young Stayers

Results are recorded at SP and based on bets of 5pts to win on each qualifier

Bet

Date

Qualifier

Result

SP

Retn (pt)

Bal (pt)

1 31-Mar-17

El Campeon

2nd 10/3 0.00 -5.00
2 08-Apr-17

Every Chance

Won 7/2 22.50 +12.50
3 11-Apr-17

Dream Serenade

4th 10/1 0.00 +7.50
4 12-Apr-17

Wall Of Fire

2nd(nse) 11/8 0.00 +2.50
5 14-Apr-17

Togetherness

6th 9/2 0.00 -2.50
6 21-Apr-17

Moon Over Mobay

4th 15/2 0.00 -7.50
7 28-Apr-17

Fire Jet

2nd 11/8 0.00 -12.50
8 02-May-17

On Fire

Won 2/1 15.00 -2.50
9 25-May-17

Berghain

5th 50/1 0.00 -7.50
10 30-May-17

Masterson

3rd 6/5 0.00 -12.50
11 02-Jun-17

Ibreeq

3rd 33/1 0.00 -17.50
12 07-Jun-17 Pumblechook 3rd 6/5 0.00 -22.50
13 08-Jun-17 Kristjano 4th 10/1 0.00 -27.50
14 12-Jun-17 Lady Natasha 3rd 11/4 0.00 -32.50
15 12-Jun-17 Aurora Gray 3rd 8/1 0.00 -37.50
16 13-Jun-17 McCools Gold 6th 7/2 0.00 -42.50
17 24-Jun-17 Pumblechook Won Evs 10.00 -37.50
18 25-Jun-17 Aurora Gray 3rd 5/1 0.00 -42.50
19 01-Jul-17 Corpus Chorister 2nd(1/2l) 4/1 0.00 -47.50
20 12-Jul-17 Burning Heat 3rd(3/4l) 11/2 0.00 -52.50
21 13-Jul-17 Waiting For Richie 5th Evs 0.00 -57.50
22 13-Jul-17 Newt 2nd(nse) Evs 0.00 -62.50
23 14-Jul-17 Mount Moriah Won 6/4 12.50 -55.00
24 14-Jul-17 Dominating Won 2/9 6.11 -53.89
25 15-Jul-17 Platitude 4th 8/1 0.00 -58.89
26 15-Jul-17 Theydon Grey Won 5/2 17.50 -46.39
27 18-Jul-17 The Blues Master 5th 10/3 0.00 -51.39
28 18-Jul-17 Percy Verence 9th 6/1 0.00 -56.39
29 21-Jul-17 Jukebox Jive Won 13/8 13.13 -48.26
30 25-Jul-17 Sporty Yankee 8th 6/1 0.00 -53.26
31 27-Jul-17 Meyandi 2nd(nk) 5/2 0.00 -58.26
32 08-Aug-17 Bodacious Name 2nd 11/10 0.00 -63.26
33 11-Aug-17 Golden Jeffrey Won 7/4 13.75 -54.51
34 12-Aug-17 Vindicator 2nd(1/2l) Evs 0.00 -59.51
34 20-Aug-17 Ice Galley 9th 16/1 0.00 -64.51
 

Professional

Betting

Portfolio

by Steve Jones

As voted by members of

Secret Betting Club

Never miss the

top early prices

All bets advised the evening before racing


Sun 20 Aug

ProBets

Queen Kindly

Won 2/1 to 7/4


Sun 20 Aug

ProLays

Major Crispies

Match 11.50


Sat 19 Aug

ProBets

Case Key

Won 8/1


Sat 19 Aug

ProLays

Lucy's Law

Match 5.60


Wed 16 Aug

Daily Bargain

Muatadel (nb)

Won 5/2(r4) to 15/8


Wed 16 Aug

ProLays

Alexander M

Match 2.32


Tue 15 Aug

Daily Bargain

Le Manege Enchante

Won 10/1 to 6/1


Tue 15 Aug

ProLays

Make On Madam

Match 10.50


Mon 14 Aug

ProBets

Hello Girl

Won 13/8 to 8/13


Sat 12 Aug

ProLays

Amelia Dream

Match 4.25


Fri 11 Aug

ProBets

Mutineer

Won 7/4(r4) to 8/11


Fri 11 Aug

ProLays

Hungarian Rhapsody

Match 4.31


Thu 10 Aug

ProLays

Lozah

Match 5.00


Wed 9 Aug

Daily Bargain

Sheikspear

Won 14/1(r4) to 7/1


Tue 8 Aug

Daily Bargain

Graceful James (nb)

Won 6/1(r4) to 5/1


Tue 8 Aug

ProLays

Wild Flower

Match 8.56


Sun 6 Aug

ProBets

Dara Tango

Won 6/1(r4) to 11/4


Sun 6 Aug

Daily Bargain

Dream Walker (nb)

Won 11/1(r4) to 7/1

+ Baraweez

2nd(1/2l) 8/1 to 6/1

Exacta: 49.10


Sat 5 Aug

ProBets

Crystal Ocean

Won 6/4


Thu 3 Aug

ProBets

Endless Time

Won 4/1(r4) to 5/2


Tue 1 Aug

ProLays

Cool Music

Match 5.75


Mon 31 Jul

ProLays

Favourite Treat

Match 7.12


Sun 30 Jul

ProLays

Fort Gabriel

Match 3.75


Fri 28 Jul

ProBets

Nobleman's Nest

Won 13/8 to 5/4


Fri 28 Jul

ProLays

Golden Stunner

Match 7.20


Thu 27 Jul

ProBets

Joshua Reynolds

Won 5/2(r4) to 15/8


Thu 27 Jul

ProLays

Luv U Whatever

Match 5.53


Tue 25 Jul

Daily Bargain

Mazzini (nb)

Won 6.50(r4) to 3.75


Mon 24 Jul

ProLays

Remember Rocky

Match 6.40


Sun 23 Jul

ProBets

Captain Power

Won 4/1 to 9/4


Fri 21 Jul

ProBets

See The Master

Won 11/4


Fri 21 Jul

ProLays

Gilmer

Match 8.20


Thu 20 Jul

ProLays

Stosur

Match 4.40


Wed 19 Jul

ProLays

Tonto's Spirit

Match 6.12


Tue 18 Jul

Daily Bargain

Roaring Rory

Won 6/1(r4) to 9/4


Tue 18 Jul

ProLays

Mysterial

Match 3.30


Mon 17 Jul

Daily Bargain

Phalaborwa (nb)

Won 10/1 to 8/1


Mon 17 Jul

ProBets

Amazing Alice

Won 11/10 to 5/6


Sat 15 Jul

Daily Bargain

Above The Rest

Won 25/1 to 12/1


Sat 15 Jul

ProLays

Parys Mountain

Match 8.04


Fri 14 Jul

ProBets

Clemmie

Won 10/3 to 11/8


Fri 14 Jul

ProLays

Intense Romance

Match 4.21


Thu 13 Jul

ProBets

Raheen House

Won 9/2 to 7/2


Wed 12 Jul

Daily Bargain

Carlovian (nb)

Won 11/4


Wed 12 Jul

ProLays

Hurricane Hollow

Match 8.40


Tue 11 Jul

ProLays

Satchville Flyer

Match 10.93


Sun 9 Jul

ProBets

Perfect Words

Won 3/1 to 11/4


Sat 8 Jul

Daily Bargain

Ulysses

Won 8/1


Sat 8 Jul

ProBets

Battaash

Won 3/1(r4) to 5/2


Fri 7 Jul

Daily Bargain

Intimate Art

Won 8/1 to 7/1


Fri 7 Jul

ProLays

Zac Brown

Match 5.57


Wed 5 Jul

ProLays

Pumblechook

Match 12.23


Tue 4 Jul

ProBets

Rahmah

Won(dh) 9/2(r4) to 3/1


Tue 4 Jul

ProLays

Rustique

Match 5.14


Mon 3 Jul

ProLays

Orithia

Match 5.41


Sun 2 Jul

ProLays

Dark Shot

Match 7.02


Sat 1 Jul

ProLays

Robero

Match 8.13